Ledelse og ansatte

Glade skoleelever, illustrasjon

Rektor

Marjolein Pijnenburg
marjolein.pijnenburg@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 920 92 810

Assisterende rektor

Anne Fløgstad 
anne.flogstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 958 88 864

Undervisningsinspektør

Ida Marie Nyhus Skålvik
Ida.Marie.Nyhus.Skalvik@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 480 51 559

Konsulent

Ambjørg Haugerud Gudim
ambjorg.gudim@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 23 22 20 70

Vaktmester 

Roar Hansen
roar.hansen@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 922 408 26

Sykepleier 

Marie Abelson Buer 
marie.buer@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 900 91 517

Rådgiver

Petter Holmann 
petter.holmann@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 922 36 103

Ledende miljøterapeut

Ida Marie Nyhus Skålvik
Ida.Marie.Nyhus.Skalvik@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 480 51 559

Småskoletrinn klasse 1-4

Lærere:

Cathrine Ulland
cathrine.ulland@osloskolen.no 
mob.: 922 47 055

Gunn-Bodil Djøseland Yucel  
gunn-bodil.yucel@osloskolen.no  
mob.: 922 38 924

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider:

Silje Bebe Vegusdal
sivea011@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 47 445

Ameena.Riaz ( i permisjon)
ameena.riaz@osloskolen.no

Mellomtrinn klasse 5-7

Lærere:

Tormod Urnes
tormod.urnes@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 46 260

Lasse Høgås
lasse.hogas@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 39 170  

Marit Nyborg Haugerud
marit.haugerud@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 41 344

Line Kalve Titland
tikaa008@osloskolen.no

Marie Ballangrud Borgli
maboa045@osloskolen.no
mob.: 920 36 492

Miljøterapeuter:

Jørgen Stein
jorgen.stein@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 44 516

Kari Haaland
kari.haaland@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 44 363

Ungdomstrinn klasse 8-10

Lærere:

Dina Gundersen Soot
dina.soot@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 35 745

Espen Faye Rode Skarholt
espen.skarholt@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 45 867

Ingvil Robstad
ingvil.robstad@osloskolen.no
mob.: 459 17 354

Karen Marie Sandmoen
karen.sandmoen@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 36 157

Pär David Hedlund 
par.hedlund@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 45 720

Karianne Ormstad Foss
karianne.foss@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 45 265

Hanna Carina S. Krogstad
hanna.krogstad@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 38 914

Aase Vallevik Hjukse
aahja001@osloskolen.no
mob.: 920 91 126

Miljøterapeuter:

Yannis Tsourougiannias
jannis.tsourougiannis@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 45 061

Martine Fjenkin
martine.fjenkin@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 37 294

Eva Charlotte Thagesson
eva.thagesson@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 41 606

Mathilde Stige
mathilde.stige@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 39 618

Mads Mølbach
mamoa197@osloskolen.no
mob.: 465 42 209

Monica Punnerud
monica.punnerud@osloskolen.no
mob.: 920 84 227

Lasse Holum Hansen
lahaa040@osloskolen.no
mob.: 922 42 897

Rebecca Nana Yaa Asare-Adjei (i permisjon)
rebecca.asare-adjei@osloskolen.no

Nancy Brekke Christiansen ( i permisjon)
nancy.christiansen@osloskolen.no