Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor

 
Marjolein Pijnenburg
marjolein.pijnenburg@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 920 92 810
 

Assisterende rektor

 
 
Anne Fløgstad
anne.flogstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 958 88 864
 

Undervisningsinspektør

 
 
Elizabeth H. Glad
elizabeth.h.glad@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 971 62 718
 

Undervisningsinspektør

 
 
Gro Bjørnerud Rønning
gro.bjornerud.ronning@ude.oslo.skolen.no
Telefon: 997 40 826
 

Konsulent

 
 
Bente Wagseth
bente.wagseth@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 23 22 20 70
 

Konsulent

 
 
Ana Georgijevic
ana.georgijevic@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 23 22 20 70
 

Vaktmester

 
 
Roar Hansen
roar.hansen@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 975 33 987
 

Sykepleier

 
 
Marie Abelson Buer
marie.buer@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 900 91 517
 
 

Ansatte i permisjon:

Karen Marie Sandmoen
Eva Charlotte Thagesson
Dina M. G. Soot